Moonrise and Moonset 2019

Griffith Obs., Los Angeles

Location: W11817'54.0", N3407'06.0", 357m

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

 

Pacific Standard Time (UT-8h) through March 9

Pacific Daylight Time (UT-7h) March 10-November 2

Pacific Standard Time (UT-8h) starting November 3

Date Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

(Zone)

h m h m h m

2019 Jan 01 (Tue) 02:54 105 08:30 42S 14:00 253

2019 Jan 02 (Wed) 03:53 110 09:18 39S 14:38 249

2019 Jan 03 (Thu) 04:51 113 10:07 36S 15:20 246

2019 Jan 04 (Fri) 05:47 115 10:57 35S 16:06 244

2019 Jan 05 (Sat) 06:39 116 11:47 34S 16:55 244

2019 Jan 06 (Sun) 07:27 116 12:36 35S 17:46 245

2019 Jan 07 (Mon) 08:11 114 13:24 36S 18:40 247

2019 Jan 08 (Tue) 08:51 111 14:11 39S 19:34 250

2019 Jan 09 (Wed) 09:26 108 14:55 42S 20:29 254

2019 Jan 10 (Thu) 09:59 103 15:39 46S 21:23 259

2019 Jan 11 (Fri) 10:30 98 16:21 50S 22:18 264

2019 Jan 12 (Sat) 11:00 93 17:03 55S 23:13 270

2019 Jan 13 (Sun) 11:30 87 17:46 59S

2019 Jan 14 (Mon) 12:01 82 18:31 64S 00:10 275

2019 Jan 15 (Tue) 12:36 76 19:19 69S 01:08 281

2019 Jan 16 (Wed) 13:14 72 20:10 73S 02:10 286

2019 Jan 17 (Thu) 13:58 68 21:06 76S 03:14 291

2019 Jan 18 (Fri) 14:50 65 22:06 78S 04:19 294

2019 Jan 19 (Sat) 15:49 64 23:09 78S 05:25 296

2019 Jan 20 (Sun) 16:55 65 06:27 296

2019 Jan 21 (Mon) 18:06 68 00:12 76S 07:24 294

2019 Jan 22 (Tue) 19:18 73 01:14 73S 08:15 289

2019 Jan 23 (Wed) 20:29 79 02:13 69S 09:00 284

2019 Jan 24 (Thu) 21:37 85 03:08 64S 09:39 278

2019 Jan 25 (Fri) 22:43 92 04:00 59S 10:16 271

2019 Jan 26 (Sat) 23:46 98 04:50 53S 10:51 265

2019 Jan 27 (Sun) 05:39 48S 11:26 259

2019 Jan 28 (Mon) 00:48 104 06:27 44S 12:01 254

2019 Jan 29 (Tue) 01:48 108 07:16 40S 12:39 250

2019 Jan 30 (Wed) 02:46 112 08:04 37S 13:19 246

2019 Jan 31 (Thu) 03:42 115 08:54 35S 14:03 244

2019 Feb 01 (Fri) 04:35 116 09:43 34S 14:51 244

2019 Feb 02 (Sat) 05:24 116 10:32 35S 15:41 244

2019 Feb 03 (Sun) 06:09 115 11:21 36S 16:34 246

2019 Feb 04 (Mon) 06:50 112 12:08 38S 17:28 249

2019 Feb 05 (Tue) 07:27 109 12:53 41S 18:23 253

2019 Feb 06 (Wed) 08:01 105 13:37 45S 19:18 257

2019 Feb 07 (Thu) 08:32 100 14:19 49S 20:12 263

2019 Feb 08 (Fri) 09:02 95 15:01 53S 21:07 268

2019 Feb 09 (Sat) 09:32 89 15:44 58S 22:02 274

2019 Feb 10 (Sun) 10:02 84 16:27 63S 22:59 279

2019 Feb 11 (Mon) 10:34 78 17:12 67S 23:57 284

2019 Feb 12 (Tue) 11:09 73 18:01 71S

2019 Feb 13 (Wed) 11:49 69 18:52 74S 00:58 289

2019 Feb 14 (Thu) 12:35 66 19:48 77S 02:01 293

2019 Feb 15 (Fri) 13:29 64 20:47 78S 03:04 295

2019 Feb 16 (Sat) 14:30 64 21:49 77S 04:07 296

2019 Feb 17 (Sun) 15:38 66 22:51 75S 05:06 295

2019 Feb 18 (Mon) 16:50 70 23:52 72S 05:59 292

2019 Feb 19 (Tue) 18:03 76 06:47 287

2019 Feb 20 (Wed) 19:14 82 00:51 67S 07:30 281

2019 Feb 21 (Thu) 20:24 89 01:46 61S 08:09 275

2019 Feb 22 (Fri) 21:31 95 02:39 56S 08:46 268

2019 Feb 23 (Sat) 22:36 102 03:30 50S 09:23 262

2019 Feb 24 (Sun) 23:38 107 04:20 45S 09:59 256

2019 Feb 25 (Mon) 05:10 41S 10:37 251

2019 Feb 26 (Tue) 00:39 111 06:00 38S 11:17 247

2019 Feb 27 (Wed) 01:37 114 06:50 36S 12:01 245

2019 Feb 28 (Thu) 02:31 116 07:40 34S 12:47 244

2019 Mar 01 (Fri) 03:22 116 08:29 34S 13:37 244

2019 Mar 02 (Sat) 04:08 116 09:18 35S 14:29 245

2019 Mar 03 (Sun) 04:50 113 10:05 37S 15:23 248

2019 Mar 04 (Mon) 05:28 110 10:51 40S 16:17 251

2019 Mar 05 (Tue) 06:02 106 11:35 43S 17:12 256

2019 Mar 06 (Wed) 06:34 102 12:18 47S 18:07 261

2019 Mar 07 (Thu) 07:05 96 13:00 52S 19:02 266

2019 Mar 08 (Fri) 07:35 91 13:43 57S 19:58 272

2019 Mar 09 (Sat) 08:05 85 14:26 61S 20:54 278

Daylight Time Begins

2019 Mar 10 (Sun) 09:36 80 16:10 66S 22:52 283

2019 Mar 11 (Mon) 10:09 75 16:57 70S 23:51 288

2019 Mar 12 (Tue) 10:47 70 17:46 74S

2019 Mar 13 (Wed) 11:30 67 18:39 76S 00:52 292

2019 Mar 14 (Thu) 12:19 64 19:35 78S 01:53 295

2019 Mar 15 (Fri) 13:15 64 20:34 78S 02:54 296

2019 Mar 16 (Sat) 14:17 65 21:34 77S 03:52 296

2019 Mar 17 (Sun) 15:25 68 22:33 74S 04:46 294

2019 Mar 18 (Mon) 16:36 72 23:32 70S 05:35 290

2019 Mar 19 (Tue) 17:47 78 06:20 284

2019 Mar 20 (Wed) 18:58 85 00:28 64S 07:00 278

2019 Mar 21 (Thu) 20:08 92 01:22 59S 07:38 271

2019 Mar 22 (Fri) 21:15 99 02:15 53S 08:15 265

2019 Mar 23 (Sat) 22:21 105 03:07 48S 08:52 258

2019 Mar 24 (Sun) 23:25 110 03:59 43S 09:30 253

2019 Mar 25 (Mon) 04:50 39S 10:11 248

2019 Mar 26 (Tue) 00:26 114 05:42 36S 10:54 245

2019 Mar 27 (Wed) 01:24 116 06:33 34S 11:41 244

2019 Mar 28 (Thu) 02:17 117 07:24 34S 12:31 243

2019 Mar 29 (Fri) 03:05 116 08:13 35S 13:22 244

2019 Mar 30 (Sat) 03:49 115 09:01 36S 14:16 247

2019 Mar 31 (Sun) 04:28 112 09:47 39S 15:10 250

2019 Apr 01 (Mon) 05:04 108 10:32 42S 16:05 254

2019 Apr 02 (Tue) 05:36 103 11:16 46S 17:00 259

2019 Apr 03 (Wed) 06:07 98 11:58 50S 17:56 264

2019 Apr 04 (Thu) 06:37 93 12:41 55S 18:51 270

2019 Apr 05 (Fri) 07:07 87 13:24 60S 19:48 276

2019 Apr 06 (Sat) 07:38 81 14:08 64S 20:46 281

2019 Apr 07 (Sun) 08:11 76 14:55 69S 21:46 287

2019 Apr 08 (Mon) 08:47 71 15:44 73S 22:46 291

2019 Apr 09 (Tue) 09:28 67 16:35 76S 23:48 294

2019 Apr 10 (Wed) 10:14 64 17:30 78S

2019 Apr 11 (Thu) 11:07 63 18:27 78S 00:49 296

2019 Apr 12 (Fri) 12:07 64 19:25 78S 01:47 297

2019 Apr 13 (Sat) 13:11 66 20:23 75S 02:40 295

2019 Apr 14 (Sun) 14:18 70 21:20 72S 03:30 292

2019 Apr 15 (Mon) 15:27 75 22:15 67S 04:14 287

2019 Apr 16 (Tue) 16:36 82 23:08 62S 04:54 281

2019 Apr 17 (Wed) 17:45 89 05:32 275

2019 Apr 18 (Thu) 18:53 96 00:01 56S 06:08 268

2019 Apr 19 (Fri) 20:00 102 00:53 50S 06:45 261

2019 Apr 20 (Sat) 21:06 108 01:44 45S 07:22 255

2019 Apr 21 (Sun) 22:10 112 02:37 40S 08:02 250

2019 Apr 22 (Mon) 23:11 115 03:29 37S 08:45 246

2019 Apr 23 (Tue) 04:22 35S 09:31 244

2019 Apr 24 (Wed) 00:08 117 05:15 34S 10:21 243

2019 Apr 25 (Thu) 00:59 117 06:06 34S 11:13 243

2019 Apr 26 (Fri) 01:46 116 06:55 35S 12:07 245

2019 Apr 27 (Sat) 02:27 113 07:42 37S 13:01 248

2019 Apr 28 (Sun) 03:04 110 08:28 40S 13:56 252

2019 Apr 29 (Mon) 03:37 105 09:12 44S 14:51 257

2019 Apr 30 (Tue) 04:08 100 09:54 48S 15:46 262

2019 May 01 (Wed) 04:38 95 10:37 53S 16:42 268

2019 May 02 (Thu) 05:08 89 11:20 58S 17:39 274

2019 May 03 (Fri) 05:38 84 12:04 63S 18:37 279

2019 May 04 (Sat) 06:11 78 12:50 67S 19:37 285

2019 May 05 (Sun) 06:46 73 13:39 72S 20:38 290

2019 May 06 (Mon) 07:26 68 14:31 75S 21:41 294

2019 May 07 (Tue) 08:11 65 15:25 77S 22:43 296

2019 May 08 (Wed) 09:03 63 16:22 79S 23:43 297

2019 May 09 (Thu) 10:00 63 17:21 78S

2019 May 10 (Fri) 11:03 65 18:18 76S 00:39 296

2019 May 11 (Sat) 12:09 68 19:15 73S 01:29 293

2019 May 12 (Sun) 13:16 73 20:09 69S 02:14 289

2019 May 13 (Mon) 14:24 79 21:01 64S 02:54 284

2019 May 14 (Tue) 15:30 86 21:52 58S 03:31 277

2019 May 15 (Wed) 16:37 93 22:43 53S 04:07 271

2019 May 16 (Thu) 17:43 99 23:33 47S 04:42 264

2019 May 17 (Fri) 18:48 105 05:17 258

2019 May 18 (Sat) 19:53 110 00:25 42S 05:55 252

2019 May 19 (Sun) 20:56 114 01:17 38S 06:36 248

2019 May 20 (Mon) 21:55 117 02:10 36S 07:21 245

2019 May 21 (Tue) 22:50 117 03:03 34S 08:09 243

2019 May 22 (Wed) 23:40 117 03:56 34S 09:01 243

2019 May 23 (Thu) 04:47 34S 09:55 244

2019 May 24 (Fri) 00:23 115 05:35 36S 10:51 247

2019 May 25 (Sat) 01:02 111 06:22 39S 11:46 250

2019 May 26 (Sun) 01:37 107 07:07 42S 12:41 255

2019 May 27 (Mon) 02:09 103 07:50 46S 13:36 260

2019 May 28 (Tue) 02:39 97 08:32 51S 14:31 265

2019 May 29 (Wed) 03:08 92 09:14 56S 15:27 271

2019 May 30 (Thu) 03:38 86 09:57 61S 16:24 277

2019 May 31 (Fri) 04:09 80 10:42 65S 17:23 283

2019 Jun 01 (Sat) 04:43 75 11:30 70S 18:24 288

2019 Jun 02 (Sun) 05:21 70 12:21 74S 19:28 292

2019 Jun 03 (Mon) 06:04 66 13:16 77S 20:32 296

2019 Jun 04 (Tue) 06:55 64 14:14 78S 21:35 297

2019 Jun 05 (Wed) 07:52 63 15:13 79S 22:33 297

2019 Jun 06 (Thu) 08:54 64 16:13 77S 23:27 295

2019 Jun 07 (Fri) 10:01 67 17:11 74S

2019 Jun 08 (Sat) 11:09 71 18:06 70S 00:14 291

2019 Jun 09 (Sun) 12:16 77 18:59 66S 00:56 286

2019 Jun 10 (Mon) 13:22 84 19:50 60S 01:34 280

2019 Jun 11 (Tue) 14:28 90 20:39 55S 02:09 273

2019 Jun 12 (Wed) 15:32 97 21:28 49S 02:43 267

2019 Jun 13 (Thu) 16:36 103 22:18 44S 03:17 260

2019 Jun 14 (Fri) 17:40 108 23:08 40S 03:53 254

2019 Jun 15 (Sat) 18:43 113 04:32 250

2019 Jun 16 (Sun) 19:43 116 00:00 37S 05:14 246

2019 Jun 17 (Mon) 20:40 117 00:53 34S 06:01 243

2019 Jun 18 (Tue) 21:32 117 01:46 33S 06:51 243

2019 Jun 19 (Wed) 22:18 116 02:38 34S 07:45 243

2019 Jun 20 (Thu) 23:00 113 03:28 35S 08:40 245

2019 Jun 21 (Fri) 23:36 109 04:16 38S 09:35 248

2019 Jun 22 (Sat) 05:01 41S 10:31 253

2019 Jun 23 (Sun) 00:09 105 05:45 45S 11:26 257

2019 Jun 24 (Mon) 00:40 100 06:27 49S 12:20 263

2019 Jun 25 (Tue) 01:09 94 07:09 54S 13:15 268

2019 Jun 26 (Wed) 01:38 89 07:51 58S 14:11 274

2019 Jun 27 (Thu) 02:08 83 08:34 63S 15:08 280

2019 Jun 28 (Fri) 02:39 77 09:20 68S 16:08 285

2019 Jun 29 (Sat) 03:15 72 10:09 72S 17:10 290

2019 Jun 30 (Sun) 03:56 68 11:02 75S 18:14 294

2019 Jul 01 (Mon) 04:43 65 11:59 78S 19:19 297

2019 Jul 02 (Tue) 05:37 63 12:59 79S 20:21 297

2019 Jul 03 (Wed) 06:39 63 14:00 78S 21:18 296

2019 Jul 04 (Thu) 07:46 65 15:01 76S 22:09 292

2019 Jul 05 (Fri) 08:56 70 15:59 72S 22:54 288

2019 Jul 06 (Sat) 10:06 75 16:54 67S 23:34 282

2019 Jul 07 (Sun) 11:14 81 17:47 62S

2019 Jul 08 (Mon) 12:21 88 18:37 56S 00:11 275

2019 Jul 09 (Tue) 13:25 95 19:26 51S 00:46 269

2019 Jul 10 (Wed) 14:29 101 20:15 46S 01:20 262

2019 Jul 11 (Thu) 15:32 107 21:05 41S 01:55 256

2019 Jul 12 (Fri) 16:34 111 21:55 38S 02:32 251

2019 Jul 13 (Sat) 17:35 115 22:47 35S 03:12 247

2019 Jul 14 (Sun) 18:32 117 23:39 34S 03:56 244

2019 Jul 15 (Mon) 19:26 117 04:45 243

2019 Jul 16 (Tue) 20:14 116 00:31 34S 05:37 243

2019 Jul 17 (Wed) 20:57 114 01:21 35S 06:31 244

2019 Jul 18 (Thu) 21:35 111 02:10 37S 07:27 247

2019 Jul 19 (Fri) 22:09 107 02:57 40S 08:22 251

2019 Jul 20 (Sat) 22:41 102 03:41 43S 09:17 256

2019 Jul 21 (Sun) 23:10 96 04:24 47S 10:12 261

2019 Jul 22 (Mon) 23:39 91 05:05 52S 11:06 266

2019 Jul 23 (Tue) 05:47 56S 12:01 272

2019 Jul 24 (Wed) 00:07 85 06:29 61S 12:56 278

2019 Jul 25 (Thu) 00:38 80 07:12 66S 13:54 283

2019 Jul 26 (Fri) 01:11 75 07:59 70S 14:53 288

2019 Jul 27 (Sat) 01:48 70 08:49 74S 15:55 293

2019 Jul 28 (Sun) 02:31 66 09:43 77S 16:59 296

2019 Jul 29 (Mon) 03:21 63 10:41 78S 18:02 297

2019 Jul 30 (Tue) 04:19 63 11:41 79S 19:02 297

2019 Jul 31 (Wed) 05:25 64 12:43 77S 19:57 294

2019 Aug 01 (Thu) 06:35 67 13:44 74S 20:46 290

2019 Aug 02 (Fri) 07:47 72 14:43 69S 21:30 284

2019 Aug 03 (Sat) 08:59 79 15:38 64S 22:09 278

2019 Aug 04 (Sun) 10:08 86 16:31 58S 22:45 271

2019 Aug 05 (Mon) 11:16 93 17:22 53S 23:21 264

2019 Aug 06 (Tue) 12:21 99 18:12 47S 23:56 258

2019 Aug 07 (Wed) 13:26 105 19:02 42S

2019 Aug 08 (Thu) 14:28 110 19:53 39S 00:33 253

2019 Aug 09 (Fri) 15:29 114 20:44 36S 01:12 248

2019 Aug 10 (Sat) 16:27 116 21:35 34S 01:55 245

2019 Aug 11 (Sun) 17:22 117 22:27 33S 02:41 243

2019 Aug 12 (Mon) 18:11 117 23:17 34S 03:32 243

2019 Aug 13 (Tue) 18:55 115 04:25 244

2019 Aug 14 (Wed) 19:35 112 00:06 36S 05:20 246

2019 Aug 15 (Thu) 20:10 108 00:53 38S 06:16 250

2019 Aug 16 (Fri) 20:42 103 01:38 42S 07:11 254

2019 Aug 17 (Sat) 21:12 98 02:21 46S 08:06 259

2019 Aug 18 (Sun) 21:41 93 03:03 50S 09:00 264

2019 Aug 19 (Mon) 22:09 87 03:44 55S 09:54 270

2019 Aug 20 (Tue) 22:38 82 04:26 60S 10:49 276

2019 Aug 21 (Wed) 23:09 76 05:08 64S 11:45 281

2019 Aug 22 (Thu) 23:44 71 05:52 69S 12:42 286

2019 Aug 23 (Fri) 06:40 73S 13:42 291

2019 Aug 24 (Sat) 00:23 67 07:30 76S 14:43 295

2019 Aug 25 (Sun) 01:09 64 08:25 78S 15:45 297

2019 Aug 26 (Mon) 02:02 63 09:23 79S 16:45 297

2019 Aug 27 (Tue) 03:02 63 10:23 78S 17:41 296

2019 Aug 28 (Wed) 04:10 65 11:24 76S 18:33 292

2019 Aug 29 (Thu) 05:21 70 12:24 72S 19:20 287

2019 Aug 30 (Fri) 06:34 75 13:22 67S 20:01 281

2019 Aug 31 (Sat) 07:47 82 14:18 61S 20:40 274

2019 Sep 01 (Sun) 08:57 90 15:11 55S 21:17 267

2019 Sep 02 (Mon) 10:06 97 16:03 49S 21:53 260

2019 Sep 03 (Tue) 11:14 103 16:55 44S 22:30 254

2019 Sep 04 (Wed) 12:19 109 17:47 40S 23:10 249

2019 Sep 05 (Thu) 13:22 113 18:39 36S 23:52 245

2019 Sep 06 (Fri) 14:22 116 19:31 34S

2019 Sep 07 (Sat) 15:18 118 20:23 33S 00:38 243

2019 Sep 08 (Sun) 16:09 117 21:14 34S 01:28 242

2019 Sep 09 (Mon) 16:55 116 22:04 35S 02:20 243

2019 Sep 10 (Tue) 17:36 113 22:51 37S 03:15 245

2019 Sep 11 (Wed) 18:12 110 23:36 41S 04:10 248

2019 Sep 12 (Thu) 18:45 105 05:06 252

2019 Sep 13 (Fri) 19:15 100 00:20 45S 06:01 257

2019 Sep 14 (Sat) 19:44 94 01:02 49S 06:55 263

2019 Sep 15 (Sun) 20:12 89 01:44 54S 07:50 268

2019 Sep 16 (Mon) 20:41 83 02:25 58S 08:44 274

2019 Sep 17 (Tue) 21:11 78 03:07 63S 09:40 280

2019 Sep 18 (Wed) 21:44 73 03:50 68S 10:36 285

2019 Sep 19 (Thu) 22:20 68 04:36 72S 11:34 290

2019 Sep 20 (Fri) 23:02 65 05:24 75S 12:34 294

2019 Sep 21 (Sat) 23:51 63 06:16 78S 13:34 296

2019 Sep 22 (Sun) 07:11 79S 14:33 298

2019 Sep 23 (Mon) 00:47 62 08:09 79S 15:29 297

2019 Sep 24 (Tue) 01:49 64 09:08 77S 16:21 294

2019 Sep 25 (Wed) 02:57 67 10:06 74S 17:09 290

2019 Sep 26 (Thu) 04:08 72 11:04 70S 17:52 284

2019 Sep 27 (Fri) 05:20 79 12:00 64S 18:31 278

2019 Sep 28 (Sat) 06:32 86 12:55 58S 19:09 271

2019 Sep 29 (Sun) 07:43 93 13:49 52S 19:46 263

2019 Sep 30 (Mon) 08:53 100 14:42 46S 20:24 257

2019 Oct 01 (Tue) 10:02 107 15:36 41S 21:03 251

2019 Oct 02 (Wed) 11:09 112 16:29 37S 21:46 247

2019 Oct 03 (Thu) 12:12 115 17:23 35S 22:32 244

2019 Oct 04 (Fri) 13:11 117 18:17 33S 23:21 242

2019 Oct 05 (Sat) 14:05 118 19:09 33S

2019 Oct 06 (Sun) 14:53 117 20:00 34S 00:14 242

2019 Oct 07 (Mon) 15:36 115 20:48 36S 01:08 244

2019 Oct 08 (Tue) 16:13 111 21:34 39S 02:04 247

2019 Oct 09 (Wed) 16:47 107 22:18 43S 02:59 251

2019 Oct 10 (Thu) 17:18 102 23:01 47S 03:55 255

2019 Oct 11 (Fri) 17:47 96 23:42 52S 04:49 261

2019 Oct 12 (Sat) 18:15 91 05:44 266

2019 Oct 13 (Sun) 18:44 85 00:24 57S 06:39 272

2019 Oct 14 (Mon) 19:13 79 01:06 62S 07:34 278

2019 Oct 15 (Tue) 19:45 74 01:49 66S 08:31 284

2019 Oct 16 (Wed) 20:21 69 02:34 71S 09:29 289

2019 Oct 17 (Thu) 21:01 66 03:22 74S 10:29 293

2019 Oct 18 (Fri) 21:47 63 04:12 77S 11:29 296

2019 Oct 19 (Sat) 22:39 62 05:06 79S 12:27 298

2019 Oct 20 (Sun) 23:38 63 06:01 79S 13:24 298

2019 Oct 21 (Mon) 06:58 78S 14:16 296

2019 Oct 22 (Tue) 00:42 65 07:55 76S 15:03 292

2019 Oct 23 (Wed) 01:49 70 08:51 72S 15:46 287

2019 Oct 24 (Thu) 02:58 75 09:46 67S 16:25 281

2019 Oct 25 (Fri) 04:08 82 10:40 61S 17:02 274

2019 Oct 26 (Sat) 05:18 89 11:33 55S 17:39 267

2019 Oct 27 (Sun) 06:28 97 12:26 49S 18:15 260

2019 Oct 28 (Mon) 07:38 103 13:19 44S 18:54 254

2019 Oct 29 (Tue) 08:47 109 14:14 39S 19:35 248

2019 Oct 30 (Wed) 09:54 114 15:09 36S 20:21 245

2019 Oct 31 (Thu) 10:58 117 16:05 33S 21:10 242

2019 Nov 01 (Fri) 11:56 118 17:00 33S 22:03 242

2019 Nov 02 (Sat) 12:48 118 17:52 33S 22:58 243

Standard Time Begins

2019 Nov 03 (Sun) 12:34 116 17:43 35S 22:55 245

2019 Nov 04 (Mon) 13:13 113 18:30 38S 23:51 249

2019 Nov 05 (Tue) 13:49 109 19:15 41S

2019 Nov 06 (Wed) 14:20 104 19:58 46S 00:47 253

2019 Nov 07 (Thu) 14:50 99 20:40 50S 01:42 259

2019 Nov 08 (Fri) 15:18 93 21:21 55S 02:36 264

2019 Nov 09 (Sat) 15:46 87 22:03 60S 03:31 270

2019 Nov 10 (Sun) 16:15 81 22:45 65S 04:26 276

2019 Nov 11 (Mon) 16:46 76 23:30 69S 05:23 282

2019 Nov 12 (Tue) 17:20 71 06:22 287

2019 Nov 13 (Wed) 17:59 67 00:18 73S 07:22 292

2019 Nov 14 (Thu) 18:44 63 01:08 76S 08:23 295

2019 Nov 15 (Fri) 19:34 62 02:02 79S 09:23 298

2019 Nov 16 (Sat) 20:31 62 02:57 80S 10:21 298

2019 Nov 17 (Sun) 21:34 64 03:54 79S 11:14 297

2019 Nov 18 (Mon) 22:39 68 04:51 77S 12:02 294

2019 Nov 19 (Tue) 23:46 73 05:46 74S 12:45 289

2019 Nov 20 (Wed) 06:39 69S 13:25 284

2019 Nov 21 (Thu) 00:54 79 07:31 64S 14:01 277

2019 Nov 22 (Fri) 02:01 86 08:23 58S 14:36 270

2019 Nov 23 (Sat) 03:09 93 09:14 52S 15:10 263

2019 Nov 24 (Sun) 04:17 100 10:05 46S 15:47 257

2019 Nov 25 (Mon) 05:25 107 10:59 41S 16:26 251

2019 Nov 26 (Tue) 06:33 112 11:53 37S 17:09 246

2019 Nov 27 (Wed) 07:39 116 12:49 34S 17:57 243

2019 Nov 28 (Thu) 08:41 118 13:45 33S 18:49 242

2019 Nov 29 (Fri) 09:37 118 14:40 33S 19:44 242

2019 Nov 30 (Sat) 10:27 117 15:33 34S 20:41 244

2019 Dec 01 (Sun) 11:10 114 16:23 36S 21:39 247

2019 Dec 02 (Mon) 11:48 111 17:09 40S 22:36 251

2019 Dec 03 (Tue) 12:21 106 17:53 44S 23:31 256

2019 Dec 04 (Wed) 12:51 101 18:36 48S

2019 Dec 05 (Thu) 13:19 95 19:17 53S 00:26 262

2019 Dec 06 (Fri) 13:47 90 19:58 58S 01:21 267

2019 Dec 07 (Sat) 14:15 84 20:40 63S 02:15 273

2019 Dec 08 (Sun) 14:45 78 21:24 67S 03:11 279

2019 Dec 09 (Mon) 15:18 73 22:10 72S 04:09 285

2019 Dec 10 (Tue) 15:55 68 23:00 75S 05:09 290

2019 Dec 11 (Wed) 16:38 65 23:53 78S 06:11 294

2019 Dec 12 (Thu) 17:27 62 07:13 297

2019 Dec 13 (Fri) 18:23 62 00:49 79S 08:13 298

2019 Dec 14 (Sat) 19:25 63 01:47 79S 09:10 298

2019 Dec 15 (Sun) 20:31 66 02:45 78S 10:01 295

2019 Dec 16 (Mon) 21:39 71 03:42 75S 10:46 291

2019 Dec 17 (Tue) 22:46 77 04:37 71S 11:27 286

2019 Dec 18 (Wed) 23:53 84 05:29 66S 12:03 279

2019 Dec 19 (Thu) 06:19 60S 12:38 273

2019 Dec 20 (Fri) 00:59 91 07:09 54S 13:11 266

2019 Dec 21 (Sat) 02:04 98 07:59 48S 13:46 259

2019 Dec 22 (Sun) 03:11 104 08:50 43S 14:22 253

2019 Dec 23 (Mon) 04:17 110 09:42 39S 15:02 248

2019 Dec 24 (Tue) 05:22 114 10:36 35S 15:47 244

2019 Dec 25 (Wed) 06:25 117 11:32 33S 16:36 242

2019 Dec 26 (Thu) 07:24 119 12:27 33S 17:30 242

2019 Dec 27 (Fri) 08:17 118 13:21 33S 18:27 243

2019 Dec 28 (Sat) 09:04 116 14:13 35S 19:25 245

2019 Dec 29 (Sun) 09:44 113 15:01 38S 20:23 249

2019 Dec 30 (Mon) 10:19 108 15:47 42S 21:20 254

2019 Dec 31 (Tue) 10:51 103 16:30 46S 22:15 259

 

 

Prepared at Griffith Observatory by Anthony Cook using

United States Naval Observatory software MICA v. 2.0

20110513