Moonrise and Moonset 2015

Griffith Obs., Los Angeles

Location: W11817'54.0", N3407'06.0", 357m

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

 

Pacific Standard Time (UT-8h) through Mar. 7

Pacific Daylight Time (UT-8h) Mar. 8-Oct. 31

Pacific Standard Time (UT-8h) starting Nov. 1

Date Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

(Zone)

h m h m h m

2015 Jan 01 (Thu) 14:27 69 21:29 74S 03:37 290

2015 Jan 02 (Fri) 15:15 68 22:21 75S 04:34 292

2015 Jan 03 (Sat) 16:06 67 23:12 75S 05:28 293

2015 Jan 04 (Sun) 16:58 68 06:18 292

2015 Jan 05 (Mon) 17:52 70 00:02 74S 07:04 291

2015 Jan 06 (Tue) 18:46 73 00:51 72S 07:45 288

2015 Jan 07 (Wed) 19:40 77 01:37 69S 08:23 285

2015 Jan 08 (Thu) 20:34 81 02:22 66S 08:58 281

2015 Jan 09 (Fri) 21:27 86 03:05 63S 09:31 277

2015 Jan 10 (Sat) 22:20 90 03:47 59S 10:02 272

2015 Jan 11 (Sun) 23:13 95 04:30 55S 10:34 267

2015 Jan 12 (Mon) 05:12 51S 11:06 263

2015 Jan 13 (Tue) 00:08 100 05:56 47S 11:40 258

2015 Jan 14 (Wed) 01:04 104 06:43 44S 12:17 254

2015 Jan 15 (Thu) 02:01 108 07:32 41S 12:59 251

2015 Jan 16 (Fri) 03:00 111 08:24 39S 13:45 249

2015 Jan 17 (Sat) 04:00 112 09:19 37S 14:38 247

2015 Jan 18 (Sun) 04:58 113 10:18 37S 15:38 248

2015 Jan 19 (Mon) 05:54 111 11:17 39S 16:42 250

2015 Jan 20 (Tue) 06:47 109 12:17 41S 17:50 253

2015 Jan 21 (Wed) 07:35 104 13:15 45S 19:00 258

2015 Jan 22 (Thu) 08:20 99 14:12 49S 20:09 263

2015 Jan 23 (Fri) 09:02 94 15:06 54S 21:17 269

2015 Jan 24 (Sat) 09:42 88 15:59 59S 22:24 275

2015 Jan 25 (Sun) 10:21 82 16:52 64S 23:28 280

2015 Jan 26 (Mon) 11:02 77 17:43 68S

2015 Jan 27 (Tue) 11:43 73 18:35 71S 00:31 285

2015 Jan 28 (Wed) 12:27 70 19:26 73S 01:31 288

2015 Jan 29 (Thu) 13:13 68 20:18 75S 02:29 291

2015 Jan 30 (Fri) 14:02 68 21:08 75S 03:24 292

2015 Jan 31 (Sat) 14:53 68 21:58 74S 04:14 292

2015 Feb 01 (Sun) 15:46 70 22:47 73S 05:01 291

2015 Feb 02 (Mon) 16:40 72 23:33 70S 05:44 289

2015 Feb 03 (Tue) 17:34 75 06:22 286

2015 Feb 04 (Wed) 18:27 79 00:18 67S 06:58 282

2015 Feb 05 (Thu) 19:20 84 01:02 64S 07:32 278

2015 Feb 06 (Fri) 20:13 88 01:45 60S 08:04 274

2015 Feb 07 (Sat) 21:06 93 02:27 56S 08:36 269

2015 Feb 08 (Sun) 22:00 98 03:10 53S 09:08 265

2015 Feb 09 (Mon) 22:54 102 03:53 49S 09:41 260

2015 Feb 10 (Tue) 23:50 106 04:37 45S 10:16 256

2015 Feb 11 (Wed) 05:24 42S 10:54 253

2015 Feb 12 (Thu) 00:46 109 06:13 40S 11:37 250

2015 Feb 13 (Fri) 01:44 111 07:05 38S 12:25 248

2015 Feb 14 (Sat) 02:41 112 08:00 37S 13:19 248

2015 Feb 15 (Sun) 03:37 112 08:58 38S 14:20 249

2015 Feb 16 (Mon) 04:31 110 09:56 40S 15:25 251

2015 Feb 17 (Tue) 05:21 107 10:55 43S 16:34 255

2015 Feb 18 (Wed) 06:08 102 11:53 47S 17:44 260

2015 Feb 19 (Thu) 06:53 97 12:50 52S 18:55 266

2015 Feb 20 (Fri) 07:35 91 13:46 57S 20:04 272

2015 Feb 21 (Sat) 08:16 85 14:41 61S 21:12 278

2015 Feb 22 (Sun) 08:58 80 15:35 66S 22:18 283

2015 Feb 23 (Mon) 09:40 75 16:29 70S 23:22 287

2015 Feb 24 (Tue) 10:25 71 17:22 72S

2015 Feb 25 (Wed) 11:11 69 18:14 74S 00:22 290

2015 Feb 26 (Thu) 12:00 68 19:05 75S 01:19 292

2015 Feb 27 (Fri) 12:50 68 19:55 74S 02:11 292

2015 Feb 28 (Sat) 13:42 69 20:44 73S 02:59 292

2015 Mar 01 (Sun) 14:35 71 21:31 71S 03:43 290

2015 Mar 02 (Mon) 15:29 74 22:16 68S 04:22 287

2015 Mar 03 (Tue) 16:22 78 23:00 65S 04:59 284

2015 Mar 04 (Wed) 17:15 82 23:43 62S 05:34 280

2015 Mar 05 (Thu) 18:08 87 06:06 275

2015 Mar 06 (Fri) 19:01 91 00:26 58S 06:38 271

2015 Mar 07 (Sat) 19:55 96 01:08 54S 07:10 266

Daylight Time Begins

2015 Mar 08 (Sun) 21:49 101 02:51 50S 08:43 262

2015 Mar 09 (Mon) 22:44 105 03:35 47S 09:17 258

2015 Mar 10 (Tue) 23:39 108 04:21 43S 09:54 254

2015 Mar 11 (Wed) 05:08 41S 10:35 251

2015 Mar 12 (Thu) 00:35 110 05:58 39S 11:19 249

2015 Mar 13 (Fri) 01:31 112 06:50 38S 12:10 248

2015 Mar 14 (Sat) 02:25 112 07:45 38S 13:05 248

2015 Mar 15 (Sun) 03:18 111 08:41 39S 14:06 250

2015 Mar 16 (Mon) 04:08 109 09:37 41S 15:11 253

2015 Mar 17 (Tue) 04:56 105 10:34 45S 16:18 257

2015 Mar 18 (Wed) 05:41 100 11:31 49S 17:28 263

2015 Mar 19 (Thu) 06:24 94 12:27 54S 18:38 269

2015 Mar 20 (Fri) 07:06 88 13:23 59S 19:48 275

2015 Mar 21 (Sat) 07:48 82 14:19 64S 20:57 280

2015 Mar 22 (Sun) 08:32 77 15:15 68S 22:04 285

2015 Mar 23 (Mon) 09:17 73 16:10 71S 23:08 289

2015 Mar 24 (Tue) 10:04 70 17:05 73S

2015 Mar 25 (Wed) 10:53 68 17:58 74S 00:08 291

2015 Mar 26 (Thu) 11:44 68 18:50 74S 01:04 292

2015 Mar 27 (Fri) 12:37 69 19:40 74S 01:55 292

2015 Mar 28 (Sat) 13:30 71 20:28 72S 02:40 290

2015 Mar 29 (Sun) 14:24 73 21:14 69S 03:22 288

2015 Mar 30 (Mon) 15:17 77 21:58 66S 04:00 285

2015 Mar 31 (Tue) 16:10 81 22:41 63S 04:35 281

2015 Apr 01 (Wed) 17:03 85 23:24 59S 05:08 277

2015 Apr 02 (Thu) 17:56 90 05:40 272

2015 Apr 03 (Fri) 18:50 95 00:06 55S 06:12 268

2015 Apr 04 (Sat) 19:44 99 00:49 51S 06:44 263

2015 Apr 05 (Sun) 20:39 103 01:33 48S 07:18 259

2015 Apr 06 (Mon) 21:34 107 02:19 44S 07:55 255

2015 Apr 07 (Tue) 22:30 110 03:06 41S 08:34 252

2015 Apr 08 (Wed) 23:26 112 03:55 39S 09:18 249

2015 Apr 09 (Thu) 04:46 38S 10:06 248

2015 Apr 10 (Fri) 00:20 112 05:39 38S 10:59 248

2015 Apr 11 (Sat) 01:12 112 06:33 38S 11:56 249

2015 Apr 12 (Sun) 02:02 110 07:28 40S 12:57 252

2015 Apr 13 (Mon) 02:49 106 08:23 43S 14:01 255

2015 Apr 14 (Tue) 03:33 102 09:17 47S 15:08 260

2015 Apr 15 (Wed) 04:15 97 10:12 51S 16:15 266

2015 Apr 16 (Thu) 04:56 91 11:07 56S 17:24 272

2015 Apr 17 (Fri) 05:38 85 12:02 61S 18:32 277

2015 Apr 18 (Sat) 06:20 80 12:57 66S 19:41 283

2015 Apr 19 (Sun) 07:05 75 13:53 69S 20:47 287

2015 Apr 20 (Mon) 07:52 71 14:49 72S 21:51 290

2015 Apr 21 (Tue) 08:41 69 15:45 74S 22:51 292

2015 Apr 22 (Wed) 09:33 68 16:39 75S 23:46 292

2015 Apr 23 (Thu) 10:27 68 17:32 74S

2015 Apr 24 (Fri) 11:21 70 18:22 73S 00:35 291

2015 Apr 25 (Sat) 12:16 72 19:09 70S 01:19 289

2015 Apr 26 (Sun) 13:10 75 19:55 67S 01:58 286

2015 Apr 27 (Mon) 14:03 79 20:38 64S 02:35 283

2015 Apr 28 (Tue) 14:56 84 21:21 61S 03:08 278

2015 Apr 29 (Wed) 15:49 88 22:04 57S 03:41 274

2015 Apr 30 (Thu) 16:42 93 22:46 53S 04:13 269

2015 May 01 (Fri) 17:37 97 23:30 49S 04:45 265

2015 May 02 (Sat) 18:32 102 05:18 260

2015 May 03 (Sun) 19:28 106 00:15 45S 05:54 256

2015 May 04 (Mon) 20:24 109 01:02 42S 06:33 253

2015 May 05 (Tue) 21:21 111 01:51 40S 07:15 250

2015 May 06 (Wed) 22:16 112 02:42 38S 08:03 248

2015 May 07 (Thu) 23:10 112 03:36 37S 08:54 248

2015 May 08 (Fri) 04:30 38S 09:51 248

2015 May 09 (Sat) 00:00 111 05:24 39S 10:51 251

2015 May 10 (Sun) 00:47 108 06:18 42S 11:53 254

2015 May 11 (Mon) 01:31 104 07:12 45S 12:57 258

2015 May 12 (Tue) 02:13 99 08:04 50S 14:02 264

2015 May 13 (Wed) 02:53 94 08:57 54S 15:08 269

2015 May 14 (Thu) 03:33 88 09:50 59S 16:14 275

2015 May 15 (Fri) 04:13 82 10:44 64S 17:21 280

2015 May 16 (Sat) 04:55 77 11:38 68S 18:27 285

2015 May 17 (Sun) 05:40 73 12:34 71S 19:32 289

2015 May 18 (Mon) 06:28 70 13:30 73S 20:34 291

2015 May 19 (Tue) 07:19 68 14:25 75S 21:32 292

2015 May 20 (Wed) 08:13 68 15:20 75S 22:25 292

2015 May 21 (Thu) 09:08 69 16:12 74S 23:13 290

2015 May 22 (Fri) 10:04 71 17:01 72S 23:55 288

2015 May 23 (Sat) 10:59 74 17:49 69S

2015 May 24 (Sun) 11:54 77 18:34 66S 00:33 284

2015 May 25 (Mon) 12:47 82 19:17 62S 01:08 280

2015 May 26 (Tue) 13:40 86 19:59 58S 01:41 276

2015 May 27 (Wed) 14:34 91 20:42 54S 02:13 271

2015 May 28 (Thu) 15:27 96 21:25 51S 02:45 267

2015 May 29 (Fri) 16:22 100 22:09 47S 03:17 262

2015 May 30 (Sat) 17:17 104 22:55 44S 03:52 258

2015 May 31 (Sun) 18:14 108 23:44 41S 04:29 254

2015 Jun 01 (Mon) 19:12 111 05:11 251

2015 Jun 02 (Tue) 20:09 112 00:35 39S 05:57 249

2015 Jun 03 (Wed) 21:05 113 01:29 38S 06:48 248

2015 Jun 04 (Thu) 21:57 111 02:24 38S 07:43 248

2015 Jun 05 (Fri) 22:46 109 03:19 39S 08:43 250

2015 Jun 06 (Sat) 23:32 105 04:14 41S 09:46 253

2015 Jun 07 (Sun) 05:09 44S 10:50 257

2015 Jun 08 (Mon) 00:14 101 06:02 48S 11:55 262

2015 Jun 09 (Tue) 00:54 96 06:54 53S 13:00 267

2015 Jun 10 (Wed) 01:33 90 07:46 57S 14:05 273

2015 Jun 11 (Thu) 02:12 84 08:37 62S 15:09 278

2015 Jun 12 (Fri) 02:52 79 09:30 66S 16:14 283

2015 Jun 13 (Sat) 03:35 75 10:24 70S 17:18 287

2015 Jun 14 (Sun) 04:20 71 11:18 73S 18:20 290

2015 Jun 15 (Mon) 05:09 69 12:13 74S 19:20 292

2015 Jun 16 (Tue) 06:01 68 13:08 75S 20:15 292

2015 Jun 17 (Wed) 06:55 68 14:01 74S 21:05 291

2015 Jun 18 (Thu) 07:51 70 14:52 73S 21:50 289

2015 Jun 19 (Fri) 08:47 72 15:41 70S 22:30 286

2015 Jun 20 (Sat) 09:43 76 16:27 67S 23:07 282

2015 Jun 21 (Sun) 10:37 80 17:12 64S 23:41 278

2015 Jun 22 (Mon) 11:31 84 17:55 60S

2015 Jun 23 (Tue) 12:24 89 18:37 56S 00:13 274

2015 Jun 24 (Wed) 13:17 93 19:20 52S 00:45 269

2015 Jun 25 (Thu) 14:11 98 20:03 49S 01:17 264

2015 Jun 26 (Fri) 15:05 102 20:48 45S 01:50 260

2015 Jun 27 (Sat) 16:01 106 21:35 42S 02:26 256

2015 Jun 28 (Sun) 16:59 109 22:25 40S 03:05 252

2015 Jun 29 (Mon) 17:56 112 23:17 38S 03:48 250

2015 Jun 30 (Tue) 18:53 113 04:37 248

2015 Jul 01 (Wed) 19:48 112 00:12 37S 05:31 247

2015 Jul 02 (Thu) 20:40 110 01:09 38S 06:31 249

2015 Jul 03 (Fri) 21:29 107 02:06 40S 07:34 251

2015 Jul 04 (Sat) 22:13 103 03:02 43S 08:40 255

2015 Jul 05 (Sun) 22:55 97 03:57 47S 09:46 260

2015 Jul 06 (Mon) 23:35 92 04:51 51S 10:52 265

2015 Jul 07 (Tue) 05:43 56S 11:58 271

2015 Jul 08 (Wed) 00:14 86 06:35 60S 13:02 276

2015 Jul 09 (Thu) 00:54 81 07:27 65S 14:07 282

2015 Jul 10 (Fri) 01:35 76 08:19 69S 15:10 286

2015 Jul 11 (Sat) 02:18 72 09:12 72S 16:12 289

2015 Jul 12 (Sun) 03:04 70 10:06 74S 17:11 291

2015 Jul 13 (Mon) 03:54 68 11:00 75S 18:07 292

2015 Jul 14 (Tue) 04:46 68 11:53 75S 18:58 292

2015 Jul 15 (Wed) 05:41 69 12:44 73S 19:45 290

2015 Jul 16 (Thu) 06:37 71 13:34 71S 20:27 287

2015 Jul 17 (Fri) 07:32 74 14:21 69S 21:06 284

2015 Jul 18 (Sat) 08:27 78 15:07 65S 21:41 280

2015 Jul 19 (Sun) 09:22 82 15:51 62S 22:14 276

2015 Jul 20 (Mon) 10:15 87 16:33 58S 22:46 271

2015 Jul 21 (Tue) 11:08 91 17:15 54S 23:17 266

2015 Jul 22 (Wed) 12:01 96 17:58 50S 23:50 262

2015 Jul 23 (Thu) 12:55 100 18:41 47S

2015 Jul 24 (Fri) 13:49 104 19:27 43S 00:24 258

2015 Jul 25 (Sat) 14:45 108 20:14 41S 01:00 254

2015 Jul 26 (Sun) 15:41 110 21:05 39S 01:41 251

2015 Jul 27 (Mon) 16:38 112 21:58 38S 02:26 249

2015 Jul 28 (Tue) 17:34 112 22:54 38S 03:17 248

2015 Jul 29 (Wed) 18:28 111 23:51 39S 04:14 248

2015 Jul 30 (Thu) 19:19 109 05:16 250

2015 Jul 31 (Fri) 20:07 105 00:49 41S 06:22 253

2015 Aug 01 (Sat) 20:51 100 01:46 45S 07:30 257

2015 Aug 02 (Sun) 21:33 94 02:42 49S 08:38 263

2015 Aug 03 (Mon) 22:14 89 03:36 54S 09:46 269

2015 Aug 04 (Tue) 22:54 83 04:30 59S 10:53 274

2015 Aug 05 (Wed) 23:35 78 05:23 63S 11:59 280

2015 Aug 06 (Thu) 06:16 67S 13:03 284

2015 Aug 07 (Fri) 00:18 74 07:09 71S 14:06 288

2015 Aug 08 (Sat) 01:03 71 08:03 73S 15:05 291

2015 Aug 09 (Sun) 01:51 69 08:56 74S 16:02 292

2015 Aug 10 (Mon) 02:42 68 09:48 75S 16:54 292

2015 Aug 11 (Tue) 03:35 68 10:40 74S 17:42 291

2015 Aug 12 (Wed) 04:30 70 11:29 72S 18:25 289

2015 Aug 13 (Thu) 05:25 73 12:17 70S 19:05 285

2015 Aug 14 (Fri) 06:20 76 13:03 67S 19:41 282

2015 Aug 15 (Sat) 07:14 80 13:47 63S 20:15 277

2015 Aug 16 (Sun) 08:08 85 14:30 60S 20:47 273

2015 Aug 17 (Mon) 09:01 89 15:13 56S 21:19 268

2015 Aug 18 (Tue) 09:54 94 15:55 52S 21:51 264

2015 Aug 19 (Wed) 10:47 98 16:38 48S 22:24 260

2015 Aug 20 (Thu) 11:40 103 17:22 45S 22:59 256

2015 Aug 21 (Fri) 12:34 106 18:07 42S 23:37 252

2015 Aug 22 (Sat) 13:29 109 18:55 40S

2015 Aug 23 (Sun) 14:25 111 19:46 38S 00:19 250

2015 Aug 24 (Mon) 15:20 112 20:39 38S 01:06 248

2015 Aug 25 (Tue) 16:14 112 21:34 38S 01:59 248

2015 Aug 26 (Wed) 17:05 110 22:31 40S 02:57 249

2015 Aug 27 (Thu) 17:55 107 23:28 43S 04:00 251

2015 Aug 28 (Fri) 18:41 102 05:07 255

2015 Aug 29 (Sat) 19:25 97 00:25 47S 06:16 260

2015 Aug 30 (Sun) 20:08 91 01:22 51S 07:25 266

2015 Aug 31 (Mon) 20:50 85 02:18 56S 08:35 272

2015 Sep 01 (Tue) 21:32 80 03:13 61S 09:44 277

2015 Sep 02 (Wed) 22:15 75 04:08 66S 10:51 283

2015 Sep 03 (Thu) 23:01 72 05:03 69S 11:56 287

2015 Sep 04 (Fri) 23:49 69 05:58 72S 12:59 290

2015 Sep 05 (Sat) 06:52 74S 13:57 292

2015 Sep 06 (Sun) 00:40 68 07:45 74S 14:51 292

2015 Sep 07 (Mon) 01:32 68 08:37 74S 15:40 291

2015 Sep 08 (Tue) 02:26 70 09:27 73S 16:24 289

2015 Sep 09 (Wed) 03:20 72 10:15 71S 17:05 286

2015 Sep 10 (Thu) 04:15 75 11:01 68S 17:42 283

2015 Sep 11 (Fri) 05:09 79 11:45 64S 18:16 279

2015 Sep 12 (Sat) 06:02 83 12:28 61S 18:49 274

2015 Sep 13 (Sun) 06:56 88 13:11 57S 19:21 270

2015 Sep 14 (Mon) 07:48 92 13:53 53S 19:53 265

2015 Sep 15 (Tue) 08:41 97 14:36 49S 20:25 261

2015 Sep 16 (Wed) 09:35 101 15:19 46S 21:00 257

2015 Sep 17 (Thu) 10:28 105 16:04 43S 21:36 254

2015 Sep 18 (Fri) 11:22 108 16:50 40S 22:16 251

2015 Sep 19 (Sat) 12:16 111 17:39 39S 23:00 249

2015 Sep 20 (Sun) 13:10 112 18:30 38S 23:49 248

2015 Sep 21 (Mon) 14:03 112 19:22 38S

2015 Sep 22 (Tue) 14:54 111 20:17 39S 00:43 248

2015 Sep 23 (Wed) 15:43 108 21:12 41S 01:42 250

2015 Sep 24 (Thu) 16:29 105 22:08 45S 02:45 253

2015 Sep 25 (Fri) 17:14 100 23:04 49S 03:51 257

2015 Sep 26 (Sat) 17:57 94 24:00 54S 05:00 263

2015 Sep 27 (Sun) 18:39 89 06:10 268

2015 Sep 28 (Mon) 19:22 83 00:56 59S 07:20 274

2015 Sep 29 (Tue) 20:06 78 01:53 63S 08:30 280

2015 Sep 30 (Wed) 20:53 73 02:50 68S 09:39 285

2015 Oct 01 (Thu) 21:42 70 03:46 71S 10:45 289

2015 Oct 02 (Fri) 22:33 68 04:43 73S 11:47 291

2015 Oct 03 (Sat) 23:26 68 05:38 74S 12:44 292

2015 Oct 04 (Sun) 06:32 74S 13:36 292

2015 Oct 05 (Mon) 00:21 69 07:23 73S 14:23 290

2015 Oct 06 (Tue) 01:15 71 08:12 71S 15:05 287

2015 Oct 07 (Wed) 02:10 74 08:59 69S 15:43 284

2015 Oct 08 (Thu) 03:04 78 09:44 66S 16:18 280

2015 Oct 09 (Fri) 03:58 82 10:27 62S 16:51 276

2015 Oct 10 (Sat) 04:51 86 11:10 58S 17:23 271

2015 Oct 11 (Sun) 05:44 91 11:52 54S 17:55 267

2015 Oct 12 (Mon) 06:37 95 12:34 51S 18:27 262

2015 Oct 13 (Tue) 07:30 100 13:18 47S 19:01 258

2015 Oct 14 (Wed) 08:24 104 14:02 44S 19:37 255

2015 Oct 15 (Thu) 09:18 107 14:48 41S 20:16 251

2015 Oct 16 (Fri) 10:12 110 15:36 39S 20:58 249

2015 Oct 17 (Sat) 11:05 112 16:26 38S 21:45 248

2015 Oct 18 (Sun) 11:58 112 17:17 38S 22:36 248

2015 Oct 19 (Mon) 12:48 112 18:09 38S 23:32 249

2015 Oct 20 (Tue) 13:36 110 19:02 40S

2015 Oct 21 (Wed) 14:22 107 19:56 43S 00:31 252

2015 Oct 22 (Thu) 15:05 102 20:49 47S 01:34 255

2015 Oct 23 (Fri) 15:47 97 21:43 51S 02:39 260

2015 Oct 24 (Sat) 16:29 92 22:38 56S 03:46 265

2015 Oct 25 (Sun) 17:11 86 23:34 61S 04:54 271

2015 Oct 26 (Mon) 17:54 80 06:04 277

2015 Oct 27 (Tue) 18:40 75 00:31 65S 07:14 283

2015 Oct 28 (Wed) 19:28 71 01:28 69S 08:23 287

2015 Oct 29 (Thu) 20:20 69 02:26 72S 09:29 290

2015 Oct 30 (Fri) 21:14 68 03:24 74S 10:31 292

2015 Oct 31 (Sat) 22:10 68 04:21 75S 11:27 292

Standard Time Begins

2015 Nov 01 (Sun) 22:06 70 04:15 74S 11:17 291

2015 Nov 02 (Mon) 23:02 73 05:06 72S 12:02 289

2015 Nov 03 (Tue) 23:57 76 05:55 70S 12:42 285

2015 Nov 04 (Wed) 06:41 67S 13:19 282

2015 Nov 05 (Thu) 00:52 80 07:25 63S 13:53 277

2015 Nov 06 (Fri) 01:45 85 08:08 60S 14:25 273

2015 Nov 07 (Sat) 02:38 89 08:50 56S 14:57 268

2015 Nov 08 (Sun) 03:31 94 09:32 52S 15:28 264

2015 Nov 09 (Mon) 04:24 98 10:15 48S 16:02 260

2015 Nov 10 (Tue) 05:18 103 10:59 45S 16:37 256

2015 Nov 11 (Wed) 06:12 106 11:45 42S 17:15 252

2015 Nov 12 (Thu) 07:07 109 12:33 40S 17:56 250

2015 Nov 13 (Fri) 08:02 111 13:23 38S 18:42 248

2015 Nov 14 (Sat) 08:55 112 14:14 38S 19:32 248

2015 Nov 15 (Sun) 09:46 112 15:06 38S 20:26 248

2015 Nov 16 (Mon) 10:35 111 15:58 39S 21:24 250

2015 Nov 17 (Tue) 11:21 108 16:51 42S 22:25 254

2015 Nov 18 (Wed) 12:04 104 17:43 45S 23:27 258

2015 Nov 19 (Thu) 12:45 99 18:35 49S

2015 Nov 20 (Fri) 13:24 94 19:27 54S 00:31 263

2015 Nov 21 (Sat) 14:04 89 20:20 58S 01:36 269

2015 Nov 22 (Sun) 14:45 83 21:14 63S 02:43 274

2015 Nov 23 (Mon) 15:28 78 22:10 67S 03:51 280

2015 Nov 24 (Tue) 16:14 73 23:08 71S 04:59 285

2015 Nov 25 (Wed) 17:04 70 06:06 289

2015 Nov 26 (Thu) 17:57 68 00:06 73S 07:11 291

2015 Nov 27 (Fri) 18:53 68 01:04 75S 08:11 292

2015 Nov 28 (Sat) 19:51 69 02:01 75S 09:06 292

2015 Nov 29 (Sun) 20:49 71 02:55 73S 09:55 290

2015 Nov 30 (Mon) 21:46 74 03:46 71S 10:39 287

2015 Dec 01 (Tue) 22:42 78 04:34 68S 11:17 284

2015 Dec 02 (Wed) 23:36 83 05:20 65S 11:53 279

2015 Dec 03 (Thu) 06:04 61S 12:26 275

2015 Dec 04 (Fri) 00:30 87 06:47 57S 12:58 270

2015 Dec 05 (Sat) 01:23 92 07:29 54S 13:29 266

2015 Dec 06 (Sun) 02:16 96 08:11 50S 14:02 261

2015 Dec 07 (Mon) 03:09 101 08:55 46S 14:36 257

2015 Dec 08 (Tue) 04:04 105 09:40 43S 15:12 254

2015 Dec 09 (Wed) 04:59 108 10:27 40S 15:53 251

2015 Dec 10 (Thu) 05:54 111 11:17 39S 16:37 248

2015 Dec 11 (Fri) 06:49 112 12:08 38S 17:27 248

2015 Dec 12 (Sat) 07:42 112 13:01 38S 18:20 248

2015 Dec 13 (Sun) 08:33 111 13:54 39S 19:18 249

2015 Dec 14 (Mon) 09:20 109 14:48 41S 20:18 252

2015 Dec 15 (Tue) 10:05 106 15:40 44S 21:21 256

2015 Dec 16 (Wed) 10:46 101 16:32 48S 22:24 261

2015 Dec 17 (Thu) 11:26 96 17:24 52S 23:28 266

2015 Dec 18 (Fri) 12:04 91 18:15 57S

2015 Dec 19 (Sat) 12:43 85 19:07 61S 00:32 272

2015 Dec 20 (Sun) 13:24 80 20:00 66S 01:37 278

2015 Dec 21 (Mon) 14:06 75 20:55 69S 02:43 283

2015 Dec 22 (Tue) 14:53 71 21:51 72S 03:48 287

2015 Dec 23 (Wed) 15:43 69 22:48 74S 04:53 290

2015 Dec 24 (Thu) 16:37 68 23:45 75S 05:55 292

2015 Dec 25 (Fri) 17:34 68 06:52 292

2015 Dec 26 (Sat) 18:33 70 00:40 74S 07:45 291

2015 Dec 27 (Sun) 19:31 73 01:34 72S 08:31 289

2015 Dec 28 (Mon) 20:29 76 02:25 70S 09:13 286

2015 Dec 29 (Tue) 21:25 80 03:12 67S 09:51 282

2015 Dec 30 (Wed) 22:19 85 03:58 63S 10:25 277

2015 Dec 31 (Thu) 23:13 90 04:41 59S 10:58 273

 

Prepared at Griffith Observatory by Anthony Cook using

United States Naval Observatory software MICA v. 2.0

20110422